Central Office

Home | Photos | Events | History |

Share |

  

 

Central Office
610 4th Avenue, SE
Decatur, AL 35601
(non-mailing address)

P.O. Box 1315
Decatur, AL 35602
256-341-4930
256-341-4939 FAX

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed Holidays

Employment

 


 

Executive Director Jeff Dunlap    

 

256-341-4930 

jdunlap@decatur-al.gov

Assistant Director Jason Lake  

 

256-341-4930 

jlake@decatur-al.gov

Recreation Superintendent David Wisdom  

 

256-341-4831 

dwisdom@decatur-al.gov

Receptionist Nita Harris  

 

256-341-4930 

jnharris@decatur-al.gov

Cemetery Clerk Anna Perez  

 

256-341-4933 

aperez@decatur-al.gov

Account Clerk Janice McClellan  

 

256-341-4936 

jmcclellan@decatur-al.gov

Account Clerk Lori Speegle    

 

256-341-4935

lspeegle@decatur-al.gov


Move your mouse over me Move your mouse over me Move your mouse over me